Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
NAMIC-Virginia Power of Focus
7/17/2019
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 1-2:30pm ET
NAMIC-Virginia Power of Focus

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
NAMIC-Capital Area Presents An Evening at The Walters Museum
6/6/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM-8PM
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
NAMIC-Denver Membership Mixer
5/30/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 5-7pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
NAMIC-Denver Meet the Leaders
4/18/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 5-7pm
NAMIC-Denver Meet the Leaders

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
NAMIC-Philadelphia Short Film Series: Flipped
2/11/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6-7:30 pm
NAMIC-Philadelphia Short Film Series: Flipped

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
NAMIC-Mid-Atlantic Kick Off
1/23/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6-8pm
NAMIC-Mid-Atlantic Kick Off

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
NAMIC-Virginia: Jingle and Mingle - Holiday Event
12/6/2018
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
NAMIC-Virginia: Jingle and Mingle - Holiday Event

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
NAMIC Philadelphia 15th Annual Paragon Awards
11/27/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 PM
NAMIC Philadelphia 15th Annual Paragon Awards

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
32nd Annual NAMIC Conference
10/16/2018 » 10/17/2018
Location: New York, New York   
32nd Annual NAMIC Conference
2018 Breakfast Recognizing the Cablefax Most Influential Minorities in Cable
10/16/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:30 am - 8:45 am
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
NAMIC-Mid-Atlantic: Master Class Featuring Sean Gupta
9/25/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
NAMIC-Mid-Atlantic: Master Class Featuring Sean Gupta

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
NAMIC-Philadelphia: Screening of Layered
9/7/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 PM
NAMIC-Philadelphia: Screening of Layered

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
NAMIC-Philadelphia: Executive Speed Mentoring
8/16/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
NAMIC-Denver: Meet the Leaders
8/15/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal